Remove PR previews after merging
For large sites with a lot of PR's the PR deploy previews list gets very long. Even after a PR is merged in Github, it still sticks around in the Gatsby Cloud UI.
Ideally, this PR preview would go away after a PR is merged or at least provide an option in the UI to manually remove that PR deploy preview.
marked this post as